upcoming shows

Bamboo Star Album Release Party
Fri 31 Aug 2018, 8:00pm
Hong Kong Fringe Club - Underground
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

- canada 2018 -

[Show time tbc]

SKOOKUM FESTIVAL [AFTER DARK]
Sat 8 Sept 2018
Rickshaw Theatre 
254 E Hastings St, Vancouver, BC

- JAPAN tour 2018 -

[Times indicate Bamboo Star performance, visit venue website for full event details]

TACHIKAWA, TOKYO
Wed 12 Sept 2018, 9:00pm
Babel Rock Tower
〒190-0022 Tokyo, Tachikawa, Nishikicho, 1 Chome−3−18 第 一 東信 ビル B1F
 

SHINJUKU, TOKYO
Thurs 13 Sept 2018, 9:40pm
Zirco Tokyo
〒160-0021 Tokyo, Shinjuku, Kabukicho, 1 Chome−2−5 東陽ビル


KANNAI, YOKOHAMA
Fri 14 Sept 2018, 7:50pm
7th Avenue
〒231-0023 神奈川県横浜市中区 グランベル横浜ビルB1 山下町252


URAWA, SAITAMA
Sat 15 Sept 2018, 6:20pm
Urawa Narciss
〒330-0063 Saitama Prefecture, Saitama, Urawa Ward, Takasago, 2 Chome−1−5
 

CHIBA-SHI, CHIBA
Sun 16 Sept 2018 , 8:30pm
Toppers Bar
Chiba Prefecture, 千葉市中央区富士見2‐17‐27 3F

AKIHABARA, TOKYO
Wed 19 Sept 2018 , 8:15pm
Club Goodman
〒101-0026 Tokyo, Chiyoda, 神田佐久間河岸55 ASビル B1F
 

NAKANO, TOKYO
Thurs 20 Sept 2018, 7:00pm
Music Bar Melodia Tokyo
〒164-0013 Tokyo, 中野区Yayoicho, 1 Chome−9−3
 

NISHI-SHINJUKU, TOKYO
Fri 21 Sept 2018, 4:45pm
新宿 Live Freak
〒160-0022 Tokyo, Shinjuku, 2 Chome−12−4

- hong kong -

Lamma Fun Day
Sat 27 Oct 2018, 7:30pm
Beach Stage
Tai Wan To Beach, Lamma Island, Hong Kong

HARD ROCK: THE BEST IN HONG KONG
(Bamboo Star, Nasty Dudes, Tri-Accident, Maenad & The Ravers)

Thurs 29 Nov 2018, 8:00pm
The Aftermath
L/G, 57 - 59 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong